Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Preston Royal

5 rating

Great cut by Roxana! Also, this location was well maintained.

5 rating

My stylist Shetaye is amazing and highly recommended.

5 rating

Great place! My stylist Julie is the best. I won't go anywhere else! ?

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
Dan M. | July 2, 2021 Google

" Great cut by Roxana! Also, this location was well maintained."

5
Ghaeth Y. | June 14, 2021 Google

" My stylist Shetaye is amazing and highly recommended."

5
Roger S. | April 19, 2021 Google

" Great place! My stylist Julie is the best. I won't go anywhere else! ?"

5
Grant B. | April 5, 2021 Google

" Janiera was fantastic!! She cut my hair very great just like I like it! She has such a great person"

5
James S. | October 29, 2020 Google

" I enjoyed myself! Nice place, Nice People that know how to cut. Watch Sports while u get cut. Then "

5
C R. | October 8, 2020 Google

" Roxanne is very personable and happy"

5
Joseph W. | September 14, 2020 Google

" I guess I've been a customer here since 2008. I've always received excellent service. My preference"

5
j. g. | February 13, 2020 Google

"Seems no matter who at this location cuts my hair, they do a good job. Other locations, not so much,"

5
ronbobbitt | January 28, 2020 Google

"Consistently good haircut by Ignacio and the shoulder massage is VIP for sure , strong hands!"

5
Tyler J. | January 5, 2020 Google

"Michelle did a great job on my hair. She definitely played close attention to detail and it looks gr"